Race Description

We are taking a huge step forward in 2017 and hoping you will take one with us.  We hope to entice, motivate, and perhaps bribe you just a little by offering a limited promotion for our XC Thrillogy trail lovers!

Sign up for the following NINE events and receive a pair of Scarpa Neutron trail running shoes for FREE!

  • im Schnee festsitzen Trail Run  -- January 22, 2017
  • Boreas Trail Adventure -- February 19th, 2017
  • Hills Are Alive  Trail Run/Walk -- March 11th, 2017
  • Coureurs de bois  Trail Run and Relay -- June 10th, 2017
  • Running Free Trail Run and Beach Party --  August 20th, 2017
  • Oktoberfest 5K+ -- September 9th, 2017
  • Pike River Trail Run/Walk -- September 30th, 2017
  • Wolf Pack Trail Run and Relay -- November 12th, 2017
  • Hateya Trail Run -- December 9th, 2017

The Neutron trail running shoe is ideal for the trails we run on and retails for $129.00.  The Neutrons will be available at our events for pick up or at our office.

Please note that this promotional pricing does not include any guest fees for the above events.  If you are bringing a guest, please visit online registration for each event and register them.

Register soon!  The "NINE" promotion is only available until January 8th 2017.


The NINE Reviews 0 - 0 reviews

Be the first to review The NINE

Contact Information

Name:
Brian Thomas
Email:
briant@kenosharunningcompany.com
Website:
 

The NINE - Disclaimer

The NINE registration logo
Race Information

Race Video

The NINE Restaurants & Activities

Below are some of the highest rated restaurants in Kenosha as well as the highest rated activities in Kenosha. Extend your experience with all Kenosha has to offer.

Powered by yelp

Kenosha things to do and places to eat

Things to do in Kenosha
  • Ron's Place
    4 Based on 129 Reviews
  • Ashling On The Lough
    3.5 Based on 133 Reviews
  • Kaiser's Pizza & Pub
    4 Based on 109 Reviews
  • Moda Bella Salon and Spa
    4.5 Based on 40 Reviews
  • The Buzz Cafe
    4.5 Based on 56 Reviews
  • Places to eat in Kenosha
  • Brat Stop
    3.5 Based on 339 Reviews
  • Franks Diner
    4 Based on 338 Reviews
  • Apple Holler
    3 Based on 313 Reviews
  • The Shanty
    4 Based on 305 Reviews
  • Mike's Donuts & Chicken
    3 Based on 318 Reviews
  • Kenosha, WI Weather
    The NINE weather history
  • Based on a 5 year average and a race date of January 18th, Kenosha, WI can expect temperatures between 19℉ and 39℉ with humidity around 69% and precipitation of 0".
    Last year the weather condition was Overcast.
  • Kenosha, WI current weather
  • Clear 76.5℉ Clear