Race Description

Get ready for TLC's 2nd annual Miles For Mutts 5K & 1 Mile Fun Walk on September 25th! This year, we've partnered with Sly Fox Track Club for a wonderful event at Manatawny Creek Winery in Douglassville, PA. We'll have great prizes for the top 3 male, top 3 female, and top 3 dog finishers, and prizes will also be awarded for each age bracket.

In addition to the run/walk, we'll have food trucks, vendors, raffles and more so it will be a great event for the whole family!

Register in advance to get your event T-shirt; the first 100 adults 21 & older will also receive a commemorative wine glass!

Registration

Register early to guarantee receiving a goodie bag with race T-shirt. Be one of the first 100 adults (21 and over) to pre-register and get a commemorative wine glass as well.

  On or before
Sep 2, 2016
By Sep 11, 2016 Sep 12, 2016
to race day
5K Race $30 $30 $35
5K Race for Sly Fox Track Club Members $25 $25 $30
1-Mile Fun Walk $15 $15 $20
  T-shirt guaranteed. Wine glass for 1st 100 adults (21 and over) T-shirts and wine glasses subject to availability.

Online registration provided by Pretzel City Sports and Sly Fox Track Club.

Register Online at: https://www.pretzelcitysports.com/onlineform1.php?id=971

Register by mail:

https://tlcrescuepa.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/MilesForMutts_reg_v5w.pdf


Miles For Mutts 5K & 1 Mile Fun Walk Reviews 0 - 0 reviews

Be the first to review Miles For Mutts 5K & 1 Mile Fun Walk

Contact Information

Name:
Traci Slaybaugh
Email:
tslaybaugh@tlcrescuepa.com
Website:
 

Miles For Mutts 5K & 1 Mile Fun Walk - Disclaimer

Miles For Mutts 5K & 1 Mile Fun Walk registration logo
Race Information

  • Location: Douglassville, PA
  • Race Date: 09/25/2018 09:00 (Estimated)
  • Categories: advance registration 5k by 9/11/2016, advance registration fun walk by 9/11/2016, registration 5K (on or after 9/12/2016), registration Fun Walk (on or after 9/12/2016)
  •   Manage My Registration

  • add race to calendar    Add to my calendar 2016-09-25 09:00:00 2016-09-25 09:00:00 America/New_York Miles For Mutts 5K & 1 Mile Fun Walk Douglassville, PA Traci Slaybaugh tslaybaugh@tlcrescuepa.com