Overall Ratings

(7)
(3)
3 star
(0)
(3)
(1)

Review Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

0.5/5
Course: 0.5/5
Organization: 0.5/5
Shirtless

Where is my shirt?????????

Donna H. 1/1 found this review helpful.
Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition

2021 Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition Info

2021 Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition Registration

2021 Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition Fundraising

All Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-23 15:54:19
Bellin Legend

Bellin Legend. Have participated in 44 Bellin 10K Runs

John C. has run 4 times 0/1 found this review helpful.
0.5/5
Course: 0.5/5
Organization: 0.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-24 14:05:37
Shirtless

Where is my shirt?????????

Donna H. has run 5+ times 1/1 found this review helpful.
2.0/5
Course: 4.0/5
Organization: 4.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-25 10:51:48
Not what I expected

I never received anything in the mail even though I registered on October 6th, that being said however, I did participate and it was fun. Wish I would have received my t-shirt so I could submit a picture.

Kristin P. has run 1 times 0/2 found this review helpful.
4.0/5
Course: 3.5/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 06:49:25
Strange 2020

This was a weird experience walking this morning I was the only one on the street, it’s was almost relaxing even though I was being timed

Isabella K. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 10:31:46
TT Home Edition

Thanks to my good friend Jenn we did it again this year. Way different in 2020 but none the less we accomplished our goal. Thanks for the Home Edition Festival Foods.

Lori E. has run 5+ times 0/0 found this review helpful.
2.0/5
Course: 2.0/5
Organization: 2.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 10:57:54
Home turkey trot

Never got my t shirt or race number. Paid in October. Unsure how to put my time in? Unable to figure it out online.

Brenda E. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 15:03:43
Home Edition

It’s hard to stay motivated without everyone cheering you on like usual, but I greatly appreciate Festival’s willingness to change for our safety. I love the turkey trot!

Krista F. has run 4 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 15:35:42
Great

I loved the flexibility of where and when I could do the walk!

Danielle N. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 3.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 16:06:52
Turkey Trot 2020

I loved doing this virtual. My children and I were able to walk the two miles. Only down side to this is my oldest daughter didn’t get her numbers and her shirt. Not sure what happened there. Suggestion is when you send one shirt to a family that has three sign up send all the shirts at once.

Stacy S. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
1.5/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 1.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 16:09:32
Still no shirt package

I registered long before the deadline and have never received my shirt package. I have contacted the email that it says to contact if you didn't receive your package and it just sends an automatic email back stating that I will get it by Thanksgiving and to email if I don't. I give up - probably won't participate again.

Deanna K. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.0/5
Course: 3.5/5
Organization: 3.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 16:51:31
Subaru

How do we find out who won the Subaru?

John B. has run 5+ times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 17:45:35
Loved this year's event

Loved this year's event, being able to run at time that fit into my family and meal prep schedule. I have never participated before because I honestly didn't have the time to fit it in to this really busy holiday. Thank you for continuing to create ways to allow some fun and normalcy to life.

Angela K. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 2.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-26 19:55:38
Trotting on my own in 2020

I got up and did the run/walk this morning with a friend. I saw others out, which was motivating but was disappointed for not getting my packet yet-even though I registers early. Still waiting but wore last years t shirt and it is for a good cause -the real reason I do it .

Kathleen K. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-12-03 18:47:01
Two Mile Walking Routine

The Turkey Trot 2 mile walk is a great way to get started on a walking routine for the winter.

Lynn T. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition Review Details

The Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Edition verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: Festival Foods Turkey Trot - Home Editionverified review

Write Review