Overall Ratings

(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review VIRTUAL RUN FOR THE ZOO

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Run for the Zoo

Run for the Zoo, now virtually too!

Angel P.1/14 found this review helpful.

VIRTUAL RUN FOR THE ZOO

2020 VIRTUAL RUN FOR THE ZOO Info

All VIRTUAL RUN FOR THE ZOO Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-07 14:23:58
Run for the Zoo

Run for the Zoo, now virtually too!

Angel P. has run 5+ times 1/14 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-16 13:00:02
Ms

I loved going on my own. Atmosphere different but nice. My first time and heat was tough but nice to get out.

Natalie R. has run 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-17 11:37:42
10K Virtual Run for the Zoo

Good race! The course I wanted, on the day I wanted to run, and perfect pre & post race accommodations. My pace appears to be off; is the race site going by 6.2 for the 10K or 6 miles?

BJ C. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-18 15:47:48
Very Nice Day

Was going to do my 5K on Sunday, but was very windy. Got down to zoo about 6:30 a.m. Monday, May 18. Did a very close approximation of real course. About a minute faster than last year, which 1st in age group then. Hopefully same this year. 70-74.

Rod G. has run 5+ times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-18 21:08:51
Run for the Zoo STILL going strong

I'm so glad this was organized. I did the very first Run for the Zoo; and with the exception of some off years, I've done every year since. Great "virtual" event!

Kathryn C. has run 5+ times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-19 17:34:03
Special race for a special time

So glad I was able to participate in this special run. :-) I ran a familiar 10K route this morning before it got hot or windy. I look forward to participating in the future. Stay safe and healthy.

Mike M. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-21 12:09:32
Anastasia

Perfect way to do this- perfect course, perfect day, with my dog, no other people in sight... would do it this way again!

Anastasia N. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-24 09:47:10
race

glad we could do this this way to support the zoo in albuquerque

john s. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-24 09:51:52
Thanks for the Opportunity

Had a Nice 5k walk up on Tramway walking path. Wore last years T-shirt and saw others doing it as well. Glad to Donate for the Animals and those Helping them. Keep taking Good care of Them! See You Next Year :)

Clint H. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

VIRTUAL RUN FOR THE ZOO Review Details

The VIRTUAL RUN FOR THE ZOO reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for VIRTUAL RUN FOR THE ZOO verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: VIRTUAL RUN FOR THE ZOOverified review

Write Review