Overall Ratings

(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review The EMPIRE Timing Co

Average Reviews

Overall
Customer Service
Results Accuracy

Most Helpful Review

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
2021 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5

Reviewed On 2021-05-26 21:20:56

Thank you!

The 9th Annual Girls Just Wanna Run was a complete success today! The Empire Timing Company provided professional service and were a pleasure to work with! Thank you! And see you next year!

0/0 found this review helpful.

Learn more about The EMPIRE Timing Co

All Reviews

5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2021 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 21:20:56
Thank you!

The 9th Annual Girls Just Wanna Run was a complete success today! The Empire Timing Company provided professional service and were a pleasure to work with! Thank you! And see you next year!

Lisa C. used this timer 8 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2019 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 21:18:02
Mena is awesome to work with!

The yearly search is over for a timing company now that the race I direct used Empire Timing this year. Race results were posted on Cool Running so fast and Mena is awesome to work with.

Lisa O. used this timer 2 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2021 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 13:57:07
Thank you Empire Timing!

Our 1st Joseph P. McDonald, ESQ. Memorial 5K was a HUGE success with over 850 registrants and a huge part of that is because of The EMPIRE Timing Company! Mena is very thorough, attentive and answered ALL of our questions with a very timely response. Thank you so much to Mena and The EMPIRE Timing Co. It was a joy to work with you and look forward to working with you for our future races. - Rachel Manzo - Race Manager

Rachel A. used this timer 0 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2021 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 13:55:34
I highly recommended Empire

The Empire Timing Co timed the Stafford Springs High School 5k in Febuarary on a very cold day. The equipment worked great and Mena was very professional. Mena pays attention to details and guided me how to be a better director by giving me results in a timely, and accurate fashion so I could announce and celebrate our winners. Mena assisted this race by photographing the winners too. I highly recommended Empire for the accuracy, professionalism and attention to details!

Kelly P. used this timer 2 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2021 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 13:54:25
Very Efficient

Mena was very efficient at setting up, getting all the late registration entered before race time & getting the results to me quickly. As a first time race director, that was all really big!

John S. used this timer 2 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2019 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 13:53:17
Highly Recommend!

The Empire Timing Company timed the 1st Annual New Haven Jingle Bell Run in West Haven on Sunday, December 2nd. Despite the cold and rain, Mena did a fantastic job and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a timing company for their event. Very professional and extremely helpful since it was my first time directing this type of event. I'm so glad I made the right decision to go with him as my timing company! Thank you, Mena!

Emily V. used this timer 2 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2019 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 13:51:50
BEST DECISION EVER!

After 14 years managing a 5k I switched to Empire Timing! BEST DECISION EVER! My 5k is part of a much larger Parkinson’s Walk. It needs to run smoothly so all other parts stay on track. Mena and Empire Timing managed the run seamlessly. I never knew how easy it could be! On the spot I booked them for next year!! Thank you Mena and Empire Timing !! Mary Ellen the Rhode Island Chapter APDA

Mary Ellen T. used this timer 2 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2021 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 13:49:24
Fantastic Job!

Empire Timing, Mena and his crew did a fantastic job! I highly recommend. Easy to work with, friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be using them in the future!!!

Hildie E. used this timer 0 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
2019 Timer Review
Reviewed On 2021-05-26 13:45:52
Very Pleased!

I have been very pleased to work with Mena and The Empire Timing Co. LLC for the past two years for my organization's annual road race. Mena has always been very responsive to questions and requests and has made the planning process simple and easy. I would recommend The Empire Timing Co. LLC to anyone who would like a personable and professional timing company.

Sarah W. used this timer 2 time(s) 0/0 found this review helpful.