Overall Ratings

(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review The Great VIRTUAL 5k

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Emotional and rewarding experience

Last year's fun run was in honor of my daughter. This organization has done great things for the community and my family. I will participate every year!

Katy P.1/1 found this review helpful.

The Great VIRTUAL 5k

2020 The Great VIRTUAL 5k Info

All The Great VIRTUAL 5k Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-02-21 08:01:40
Jen Russ

My family ran this last year and it was great! My 9 year old ran the 5k with my husband, and I ran the 1 mile Fun Run with my then 4 year old. We had such an amazing time, can't wait to do it again this year!

Jennife R. has run 1 times 3/3 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-02-21 08:34:10
The Great 5K Race

A great race for young and old alike with a great quality UA shirt. I worked the race last year and it was a great day for a great organization!

Kathy B. has run 1 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-02-23 02:14:52
Great Race

What a wonderful race run by a great organization that is giving back to their community. Loved the atmosphere last year, the Under Armour race shirt, and the inspirational signs on the course were a surprise bonus!

Connie F. has run 1 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-02-23 12:25:17
Our First Family 5k!

We are unable to attend the actual event due to living so far away. Luckily last year and this year they offer the Virtual 5K! My wife and I was able to join this Great event and run with our kids 500 miles away!

Timothy B. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-02-23 22:37:19
Greatness lives within each of us!

I ran The Great 5K remotely in its inaugural year while on a travel nursing assignment in Minnesota. What a great opportunity, to run and support such a deserving cause. I am so excited to run in person this year!

Mary B. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2018-02-13 17:01:15
The great 5k

Well organized race. Kids and parents alike had a great time.

Colleen G. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2018-02-13 17:25:19
Emotional and rewarding experience

Last year's fun run was in honor of my daughter. This organization has done great things for the community and my family. I will participate every year!

Katy P. has run 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2018-02-13 19:43:20
The GREAT 5k

We had the honor of attending both races put on by this Great organization and both experiences was for the record books! Highly recommend!

Chad O. has run 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

The Great VIRTUAL 5k Review Details

The The Great VIRTUAL 5k reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for The Great VIRTUAL 5k verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: The Great VIRTUAL 5kverified review

Write Review