Race Description

Join us on July 8, 2018 for the 18th annual Titletown Bike Tour!

New for 2018- Saturday July 7th join us for the Family 15K! Families will ride together on our 15k route beginning and ending at United Healthcare. This is a great opportunity for families to participate in the Titletown Bike Tour together! Parents, ride with your little ones on Saturday and go for your PR on Sunday with one of our amazing longer routes!

Sunday July, 8th -15K, 35K, 55K, 80K, 100K, 100 Miles!

$100 - Resolution Registration Session 1, 2 or 3  *See details below

$40 - Early Bird Registration Jan 1st - Feb 28th

$50 - Standard Registration March 1st - April 30th 

$55 - Late Registration May 1st - July 1st (Guaranteed shirt cutoff is June 17th)

$60 - Race Weekend Registration

15 & under ride for FREE with adult registration! Must be registered to ride, no shirt

Family Friendly 15K, Saturday July 7th

Register your team captain for $60 and up to 4 additional family members ride for free!




CENTURY RIDE TRAINING PLANS:  Beginner Training Plan    or    Experienced Training Plan


BCFF has partnered with the Ferguson Family YMCA to offer a Titletown Bike Tour registration package ie.-Resolution Registration!!

With this registration receive an entry to Titletown Bike Tour and access to the session of your choosing of the YMCA's MX4 class. The classes will be held on Tuesdays in six week sessions, you choose either 5:30 a.m. or p.m. at time of registration and you're all set! This registration is only valid for the MX4 session chosen at time of registration, any classes missed will not have an opportunity to be "made up" or rescheduled.

*You do not need to be a YMCA member to purchase this registration, however you will need to enroll in which Tuesday time session (5:30 a.m. or 5:30 p.m.) you will attend on your registration. All Sessions will be held at the Ferguson Family YMCA located at 235 N Jefferson Green Bay, WI 54301. MX4 sessions will be led by YMCA Certified Personal Trainer, Andy Bischoff with a focus on cyclist's training needs.

Read more about Andy and what drives his passion for fitness!

Session 1 - Tuesday February 20, 2018 - Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Session 2 - Tuesday April 3, 2018 - Tuesday May 8, 2018

Session 3 - Tuesday May 15, 2018 - Tuesday June 19, 2018

MX4 Small Group Training Video

MX4 Sample Workout Video

Online Registration will Close July 1st!

Sunday, On-Site Day of Registration will Open at 5:00 a.m.

Enjoy a scenic ride through Northern Brown and Southern Oconto counties with routes ranging from 15k up to 100 mile Century. The ride begins and ends at United Healthcare in Howard, WI.

Routes for all ages and abilities to choose from; 100 Mile Century, 100k, 80k, 55k, 35k, and a family friendly 15k. Themed rest stops are located along the way with great food to fuel your ride and SAG support. All Routes are one price, with paid participants receiving a gender specific, event shirt with their registration. *Shirt not guaranteed after June17th so register early! Children 15 and under ride free but must be registered and will not receive an event shirt.

After your ride, enjoy food, music and raffle prizes, and share the stories of your ride!

Proceeds of the Titletown Bike Tour benefit The Breast Cancer Family Foundation, who provides cancer awareness and prevention presentations to over 10,000 Wisconsin students annually. The Titletown Bike Tour is one of the many ways The Breast Cancer Family Foundation is inspiring people in our community to lead cancer-free healthy lifestyles!



Want to Join us as a SPONSOR? CLICK HERE!

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Titletown Bike Tour Reviews 5 - 1 reviews

Review Titletown Bike Tour

Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:
Excellent Race!

I rode TTBT for the first time in 2016 as part of my training for my first Half Ironman. It was a challenging course with hills and plenty of support!

has run 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.

View all Titletown Bike Tour reviews.

Contact Information

Heather Frank

Titletown Bike Tour - Disclaimer

Titletown Bike Tour registration logo
Race Information

  •   Course Map
  • Location: Green Bay, WI
  • Race Date: 07/08/2018 05:00 (Sunday)
  • Categories: Adult-Early Bird, Adult-Standard , Adult-Late, MX4 Session 1 + TTBT Registration, MX4 Session 2 + TTBT Registration , MX4 Session 3 + TTBT Registration, Student, Youth-15 & Under, Sat 7/7 Family 15K
  •   Race Store
  •   Manage My Registration

  • add race to calendar    Add to my calendar 2018-07-08 05:00:00 2018-07-08 05:00:00 America/Chicago Titletown Bike Tour Green Bay, WI Heather Frank heather@bcff.org
Most Helpful Review
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Excellent Race!

I rode TTBT for the first time in 2016 as part of my training for my first Half Ironman. It was a challenging course with hills and plenty of support!

Diane G.
Green Bay, WI Weather
Green Bay, WI current weather
  • Clouds 48℉ Clouds