Overall Ratings

(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review Paradise Valley 5k Community Fun Run

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Jennifer

Such a fun family thing to do and got a great cause!

Jennifer M. 0/0 found this review helpful.
Paradise Valley 5k Community Fun Run

2022 Paradise Valley 5k Community Fun Run Info

All Paradise Valley 5k Community Fun Run Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-02-05 09:56:16
Cool

Cool Run

Cassity S. has attended 0 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-02-06 14:50:27
PVSchools Virtual 5K

Always fun to participate.

Phaedria B. has attended 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 3.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-02-08 07:24:09
Pinnacle High Nurse

Motivating and fun. The pandemic certainly affected the race this year, but happy we could assist the PVUSD district in a way that is healthy and fun. Hope next year gets back to normal.

Tony M. has attended 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 3.5/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-02-08 11:01:31
PVUSD OTR/L

I appreciate that a virtual program was set up instead of a cancellation. Thank You

Sue F. has attended 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 4.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-02-08 12:01:09
Beautiful morning

My husband and I hiked the 5k on a desert trail. Perfect morning for a little exercise away from the noise of the city!

Monica B. has attended 0 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-02-08 13:47:54
Mr.

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in a communal event that attempts to overcome the COVID restrictions.

Peter Newberg N. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-02-06 09:32:32
Jennifer

Such a fun family thing to do and got a great cause!

Jennifer M. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-02-06 11:11:21
PV 5k Fun Run 2022

I loved having the ability to choose where I completed my 5k, and I felt comfortable going at my own pace. I partnered up with a colleague to do the 5k together which was awesome! I do hope in the future we can have the 5k as a whole community again.

Jade K. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

Paradise Valley 5k Community Fun Run Review Details

The Paradise Valley 5k Community Fun Run reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for Paradise Valley 5k Community Fun Run verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: Paradise Valley 5k Community Fun Runverified review

Write Review