Race Description

Hello Runners! 

It's not how fast you go. It's the difference you make. Join Hooves of Love Farm Foundation, in our inaugural run/walk to help fund the opening of our nonprofit.  

Proceeds will benefit Hooves of Love Farm Foundation. Located in the heart of Southwest Ranches, Hooves of Love was founded and inspired by the personal experience of one of its leading members.  After personally experiencing the healing and restorative benefits of ther­apeutic riding, the idea of Hooves of Love was born to give back and en­courage others to grow, develop and heal.

If you have any questions, and or concerns please email Joisy at joisycima@gmail.com Thank you again for your support, and we will see you soon!

 


Hooves of Love 5k Reviews 0 - 0 reviews

Be the first to review Hooves of Love 5k

Contact Information

Name:
Joisy Cimadevilla
Email:
joisycima@gmail.com
Website:
 

Hooves of Love 5k - Disclaimer

Other Races You May Want to Consider

Goliath Gauntlet

 - 11/19/2019 09:00 (Estimated)
  ... read more

Live Like Jake 5K Run/Walk

 - 11/19/2019 09:00 (Estimated)
The 5th Annual Live Like Jake 5K Run/Walk will be held at Abacoa Town Center in Jupiter on Saturday, May 11, 2019! Your participation will help us continue to raise funds for ISR self-rescue swim lesson scholarships and financially assist families w... read more

Sheridan House Family Values 5K

 - 11/19/2019 09:00 (Estimated)
Welcome to the 11th Annual Family Values 5K run/walk Registration page.  The event will be held on Saturday February 16, 2019!  9:00 am Start Last year we raised over $150,000!  This year our goal is $158,000!  100% of proceed... read more

Hooves of Love 5k registration logo
Race Information

  • Location: Southwest Ranches, FL
  • Race Date: 11/19/2019 09:00 (Estimated)
  • Categories: Walk/Run for Hooves
  •   Manage My Registration



  • add race to calendar    Add to my calendar 2017-11-19 09:00:00 2017-11-19 09:00:00 America/New_York Hooves of Love 5k Southwest Ranches, FL Joisy Cimadevilla joisycima@gmail.com
Race Video

Hooves of Love 5k Restaurants & Activities

Below are some of the highest rated restaurants in Southwest Ranches as well as the highest rated activities in Southwest Ranches. Extend your experience with all Southwest Ranches has to offer.

Powered by yelp

Southwest Ranches things to do and places to eat

Things to do in Southwest Ranches
  • The Pub Pembroke
    4 Based on 529 Reviews
  • Flamingo Gardens
    4 Based on 154 Reviews
  • The Mack House
    4.5 Based on 158 Reviews
  • MassageLuXe
    4 Based on 143 Reviews
  • Bonefish Grill
    3.5 Based on 239 Reviews
  • Places to eat in Southwest Ranches
  • Coconuts
    4 Based on 3003 Reviews
  • Rocco's Tacos & Tequila Bar
    4 Based on 2093 Reviews
  • Shooters Waterfront
    4 Based on 1461 Reviews
  • Tap 42
    4 Based on 1418 Reviews
  • Rustic Inn Crabhouse
    3.5 Based on 1361 Reviews
  • Southwest Ranches, FL Weather
    Hooves of Love 5k weather history
  • Based on a 5 year average and a race date of November 19th, Southwest Ranches, FL can expect temperatures between 31℉ and 38℉ with humidity around 76% and precipitation of 0.04".
    Last year the weather condition was Overcast.
  • Southwest Ranches, FL current weather
  • Clear 53.2℉ Clear


  • Race Entry, Race management software online registration
    Volunteer management software with online registration
    Event Management software solutions
    Rodeo Ticket