Overall Ratings

(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review Timberline Events - Finish Line Timing

Average Reviews

Overall
Customer Service
Results Accuracy

Most Helpful Review

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
2017 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5

Reviewed On 2017-01-26 22:16:17

Race Director

I cannot say enough good things about Paul and Timberline Events. I was transitioning from being a runner to race director. He was endlessly patient in taking me through the process. The event went off without a hitch and this will be the 3rd year that we have worked with him. Professional in every way!

0/0 found this review helpful.

All Reviews

5.0/5
2017 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Reviewed On 2017-10-10 10:35:17
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
Indian Hills Fun Run

Paul was so well organized!!! He was very clear on what he needed from us and what the process was going to be - it was a seamless/easy process and added a such great degree of professionalism to our race!! The response from the runners was super positive as well - they really liked being able to walk up to the truck window and get their times after they finished in addition to overall results being updated on a consistent basis. We had a fantastic experience working with this company!

0/0 found this review helpful.

5.0/5
2017 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Reviewed On 2017-02-04 04:20:49
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
1st Class!

Paul is a great communicator & his prices are reasonable for the quality of work that you get. I did not want to worry about timing or bibs. Paul was ready to roll upon arrival. He did our last 2 meets & I wouldn’t look elsewhere. In our 1st year, the only trouble we had with times was a result of my mistake. He fixed it & results ended up flawless. Last year, I stayed out of the way & everything went smoothly. Excellent guy. Great business. The van is a great addition! 1st class!

0/0 found this review helpful.

5.0/5
2016 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Reviewed On 2017-02-02 10:14:20
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
Coach

Paul has proven to be reliable and a man of his word. As any race director knows, you want to make sure that the timing aspect of your event is in good hands so you can focus on other details. When Finish Line Timing is at your event you can rest easy and be confident that things will be taken care in a timely and professional manner. You might even be able to enjoy your own event!

0/0 found this review helpful.

5.0/5
2016 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Reviewed On 2017-02-01 02:13:41
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
Race Organizer

Paul worked with us to get our 1st event up and running. Our company is not race-oriented, by trade, but we were working with the local fire department to put on a fundraising event for them. Paul was great at helping us through what may have seemed like the 'basics' to other directors; and always with such a great attitude! We'll certainly work with him when we schedule future events!

0/0 found this review helpful.

5.0/5
2017 Timer Review
Customer Service: 4.5/5
Reviewed On 2017-01-26 23:35:35
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
Run for Remembrance

Timberline Events/Finish Line Timing has timed our 5K Run for Remembrance for the last several years. The timer is always punctual and reliable, and he works great with our students. There have never been any problems in getting the results to our participants. We hope to work with him for many more years to come!

0/0 found this review helpful.

5.0/5
2017 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Reviewed On 2017-01-26 22:16:17
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
Race Director

I cannot say enough good things about Paul and Timberline Events. I was transitioning from being a runner to race director. He was endlessly patient in taking me through the process. The event went off without a hitch and this will be the 3rd year that we have worked with him. Professional in every way!

0/0 found this review helpful.

5.0/5
2016 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Reviewed On 2017-01-26 14:59:16
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
Board Member

Paul did the Barks and Belts 5k event for us several years running. We really enjoyed having him guide us through the process of successfully running a race.

0/0 found this review helpful.

5.0/5
2016 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Reviewed On 2017-01-26 09:58:53
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
Highly Recommend

Paul and his crew are amazing and so helpful in everything surrounding the race. He has made my job as a race director so much easier.

0/0 found this review helpful.

5.0/5
2016 Timer Review
Customer Service: 5.0/5
Reviewed On 2017-01-26 09:13:45
Results Accuracy: 5.0/5
Fantastic Timing Company & Crew

We have used Timberline for many years for our annual 5K fundraising event. Paul and his staff have always been professional and helpful before, during and after the event. After having poor experiences with timing companies in other states, it is wonderful to know I can count on our Denver event to go off without a hitch each year.

0/0 found this review helpful.