Overall Ratings

(7)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review SBI Three Bridge Tour

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Fun, Fun, Fun

We are out of USA 10/23/2021 until 11/04/2021 It was fun last year, so we will try to make it.

Helle and Valde J. 0/0 found this review helpful.
SBI Three Bridge Tour

2022 SBI Three Bridge Tour Info

2022 SBI Three Bridge Tour Registration

Volunteer for 2022 SBI Three Bridge Tour

2022 SBI Three Bridge Tour Fundraising

All SBI Three Bridge Tour Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-09-20 17:05:16
Fun, Fun, Fun

We are out of USA 10/23/2021 until 11/04/2021 It was fun last year, so we will try to make it.

Helle and Valde J. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2021-10-20 07:36:22
Who doesn't want to go to the beach for great cycling?!

Everyone had the best time last year & I'm sure they will all be back and bring more cyclists. Who doesn't want to go to the beach for great cycling?! Many are making it an annual event not to miss!

Tara Ann G. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-11-30 11:46:10
Looking forward to next years event

Props to you and the Rotary club for all the hard work y’all put into the ride. All the hard work and prep didn’t go unnoticed. Looking forward to next years event. Me and my brother Keith Gore did ride 25.3 miles of the 31 mile route. We still had a blast. Thanks again!

Jon G. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-11-30 11:48:17
Thanks to you, your volunteers and sponsors

Thanks to you, your volunteers and sponsors for your hard work on the Three Bridges ride this year. Too bad Mother Nature didn't get your sunny and 70 degrees memo. We managed to breeze (not) through the 32 mile route despite the adverse conditions. We look forward to receiving the information about next year's ride.

Steve and Jill S. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-11-30 11:50:02
Thank you to all of the Awesome volunteers

Thank you for considering our safety. I was looking forward to participating in a great ride, but I appreciate your looking out for us! I will try again next year. Thank you to all of the Awesome volunteers and all of the work everyone did!

Sue W. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-12-02 09:22:05
Thanks for organizing a great event

I rode the two bridge blue route today. The wind was tough coming back over the bridges but overall conditions were not as bad as I expected. I’m glad I decided to come out and give it a try. I will definitely be back and hope to do the full 63 miles next year. Thanks for organizing a great event.

Chris W. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-12-02 09:25:07
Look forward to next year with good weather!

Some of us still went out and did the ride. Wind was not to bad on all the bridges but it was gust pretty high. Look forward to next year with good weather!

Aldo P. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

SBI Three Bridge Tour Review Details

The SBI Three Bridge Tour reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for SBI Three Bridge Tour verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: SBI Three Bridge Tourverified review

Write Review