Overall Ratings

(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review The UCASA Fearless 5K

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Good Cause

Well organized and the money goes to a great cause here in Utah. The after party was a lot of fun. Can't Wait for this years race and Waffle Love.

Ben T.1/2 found this review helpful.

The UCASA Fearless 5K

2019 The UCASA Fearless 5K Info

Volunteer for 2019 The UCASA Fearless 5K

All The UCASA Fearless 5K Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-23 09:34:28
Good Cause

Well organized and the money goes to a great cause here in Utah. The after party was a lot of fun. Can't Wait for this years race and Waffle Love.

Ben T. has run 2 times 1/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-23 09:35:38
Fun Time

So much fun! beautiful course.

Avery J. has run 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-23 09:38:19
I run for waffles

The course is pretty easy but so beautiful. Excited to run this year and enjoy some waffle love at the end.

Lisa F. has run 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-23 09:56:41
Lots of Love

Not only is this a fun run but its also an amazing event. There are so many resources for survivors of sexual assault and allies. Many outlets for them to be heard and express themselves. Also a lot of information if you interested in learning what you can personally do to help end sexual assault. Lots of Love goes into this event and lots of loved is expressed.

Jessica J. has run 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-26 11:40:34
Great event great people

Running this event has been the highlight of my week each year! It's such a great time and absolutely a can't miss!!

Trevor H. has run 3 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-31 12:30:56
Great way to raise awareness

This run is great opportunity to learn about sexual assault awareness and what you can actually do to help end it. They partner with Start By Believing, Talk to a survivor, the clothes line project, and other prominent figures in the community working on this cause.

Alexis D. has run 3 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-31 12:41:53
Growing

This event keeps getting bigger. I have run every year and am so impressed, looking forward to what this year holds. Cool to meet Kim Fischer last year too.

Louise B. has run 3 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-31 12:50:35
After Party

I actually like to stay after at this run. They have made the after party so fun. Last year they had a booth that had one on one self dense trainings. I felt accomplished after the run but the self defense made me feel like a bad ass.

Amy R. has run 3 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-31 13:09:00
Don't miss this one!

Wonderful cause! Beautiful venue! Enthusiastic group! Love these girls who believe in this and are so dedicated to what they do. This 5K is the best--run it or walk it. Beautiful course. So much going on after. Plus Waffle Love is there. Don't miss it!

Lori F. has run 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-02-01 04:39:20
Fantastic Fearless

My friends and I have done this race since it's inception. It gets better every year. Its also a sanctioned race for my competitive running friends. The booths and food trucks are great and the one billion rising flash Mob all come together to raise funds and awareness for utah coalition against sexual assault. We have already made plans for an even bigger group to participate this year (2017) plus the t shirts are the type you will wear over again. Can't wait!!!

Melanie H. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2017-02-01 04:46:29
Organized and fun

This will be my third year running this race. It's well organized and I come to support all the women in my life who have been affected by sexual assault. The after party holds lots of information plus great music and food. Looking forward to it again

John H. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2017-05-05 16:11:33
Fun race, great cause

This is my second year running this race for a cause I believe in completely. Thanks for making this possible for us to support.

Lisa W. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

The UCASA Fearless 5K Review Details

The The UCASA Fearless 5K reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for The UCASA Fearless 5K verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: The UCASA Fearless 5Kverified review

Write Review


Race Entry, Race management software online registration
Volunteer management software with online registration
Event Management software solutions
Rodeo Ticketing Management Software and Participant Management