Race Description

NESTLÉ® / ART CITY DAYS
5K FAMILY FUN RUN / WALK
SATURDAY, JUNE 2, 2018

 

It's time to prepare for the "The Very Best" 5K race in Utah County. We are, of course, talking about the 29th Annual Nestle/Art City Days Family Fun Run. 
The race will be held on Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 7:30 a.m.


Water will only be provided at the finish line. 
Reminder: We have new bib numbers with radio frequency ID technology (disposable transponders) and will speed up our finish line. 
Please follow the *instructions carefully to ensure your bib is not damaged. 

Online Registration:   Submit your race entry here 

Early bird is $9.00 plus tax and online registration fee, and ends May 20, 2018. 
We encourage everyone to register early.


Regular registration price is $16.00 plus tax and online registration fee, starting May 21, 2018, and ends Thursday May 31, 2018. 
 

WE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS ON RACE DAY. Please make sure to register during the open registration periods.




Packet Pick-up: (Please note different locations)
Date: May 24, 2018
Time: 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Location:    Nestle/Stouffer Plant (815 W Raymond Klauck Way, Springville, UT 84663)
Date: May 25, 2018
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location:    Nestle/Stouffer Plant (815 W Raymond Klauck Way, Springville, UT 84663)
  --OR--
Date: May 29, 2018 through June 1, 2018
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location:    Nestle Thrift Store (1055 N 1750 W, Springville – 2 blocks South of Flying J)
 
Packets must be picked up by Friday, June 1, 2018.

Nestle Art City Days 5k Family Fun Run Reviews 5 - 1 reviews

Review Nestle Art City Days 5k Family Fun Run

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2015 Race Review
Review On:
Nestle Art City Days 5k

My favorite 5k of the year! Fantastic prizes, great course, and friendly faces!

has run 0 times 3/3 found this review helpful.

View all Nestle Art City Days 5k Family Fun Run reviews.

Contact Information

Name:
No Name
Email:
artcitydays5k@gmail.com
Website:
 

Nestle Art City Days 5k Family Fun Run - Disclaimer

Nestle Art City Days 5k Family Fun Run registration logo
Race Information

  • Location: Springville, UT
  • Race Date: 06/02/2019 07:30 (Estimated)
  • Categories: Regular 5K
  •   Manage My Registration

  • add race to calendar    Add to my calendar 2018-06-02 07:30:00 2018-06-02 07:30:00 America/Denver Nestle Art City Days 5k Family Fun Run Springville, UT No Name artcitydays5k@gmail.com
Most Helpful Review
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Nestle Art City Days 5k

My favorite 5k of the year! Fantastic prizes, great course, and friendly faces!

Starr D.
Springville, UT Weather
Nestle Art City Days 5k Family Fun Run weather history
  • Based on a 5 year average and a race date of June 2nd, Springville, UT can expect temperatures between 64℉ and 77℉ with humidity around 71% and precipitation of 0".
    Last year the weather condition was Light rain shower.
  • Springville, UT current weather
  • Clouds 90.5℉ Clouds