Overall Ratings

(7)
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review Haunted Half Salt Lake

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
A must run!

I have ran the half twice. Each time it’s beautiful and wonderfully supported. Runtastic cares about their runners and it shows! All my PRs are at this race!

Stephanie S.0/0 found this review helpful.

Haunted Half Salt Lake

2019 Haunted Half Salt Lake Info

2019 Haunted Half Salt Lake Registration

Volunteer for 2019 Haunted Half Salt Lake

2019 Haunted Half Salt Lake Fundraising

All Haunted Half Salt Lake Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2014 Race Review
Review On:2015-04-18 09:30:26
Haunted Half Salt Lake.

Another of those great canyon runs that we all like. Makes for PRs. Great finish. A couple hills to make it tough. Great food and a cool park to finish at.

Robert D. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
3.5/5
Course: 3.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2014 Race Review
Review On:2015-04-19 14:30:38
5k

This race by far is the best I have done in Utah and I have done many. The costumes,the environment, the venue,the spectators the after run festivities and not to mention those awesome medals every participant gets. I have recruited every year. I love it. We all come from Idaho and it's worth it.

Tamara S. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.0/5
Course: 4.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2014 Race Review
Review On:2015-10-01 08:22:11
Beautiful

This is a beautiful race course. We were lucky enough to have magnificent weather. I'm not a big fan of downhill courses, but all things considered was a very memorable first half marathon for me.

Lindsey H. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2015 Race Review
Review On:2015-11-27 02:39:21
Haunted Half

Being the first Runtastic event I have attended, it was nice to see a well organized and hosted event. It has been many years since I have a participated in a run put together this well!

Brandon B. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2014 Race Review
Review On:2016-05-04 08:05:36
Haunted Half

Love this run-one of my favorites!

Melanie F. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2016-10-24 06:50:14
Haunted Half 5k

This race was so much fun! It was challenging at times when going uphill, but very refreshing as you decline:) I loved this race and look forward to next year.

Lisa H. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2016-11-25 02:41:04
Haunted 5K SLC

Fun course, fun finish line, will run again

Brandon G. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2017-01-04 06:18:37
Great fun course

This was only my second half - but I loved every second of it - very well organized and the people in the neighborhoods were really nice too as this has come to be a tradition for them! It was even nice to pick up candy along the way!

Karen "Oily Runner" H. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2017-10-16 22:25:45
Haunted Half Salt Lake

Love this race - I always have the best time and love the shirts and medals. So fun!

Betty W. has run 4 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2017 Race Review
Review On:2018-02-20 20:30:25
A must run!

I have ran the half twice. Each time it’s beautiful and wonderfully supported. Runtastic cares about their runners and it shows! All my PRs are at this race!

Stephanie S. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

Haunted Half Salt Lake Review Details

The Haunted Half Salt Lake reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for Haunted Half Salt Lake verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: Haunted Half Salt Lakeverified review

Write Review


Race Entry, Race management software online registration
Volunteer management software with online registration
Event Management software solutions
Rodeo Ticketing Management Software and Participant Management