Overall Ratings

(16)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Fun in the mud

Great course with many obstacles. Great organization. Can’t wait to do it again!

Patricia R.0/0 found this review helpful.

BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run

2021 BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run Info

2021 BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run Registration

Volunteer for 2021 BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run

2021 BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run Fundraising

All BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 10:30:09
Best Ever

I have run about every mud run the state of Colorado has had over the last 10 years and Big Dog has the most obstacles and epic mud! I will continue this run as long as this 70 year old body holds up!

Kathryn D. has run 5+ times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 10:48:00
The best!!

Love the run,so much fun!!

Amber C. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2016 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 10:58:05
Great Family Fun for All!!

Ran this race with a 5 and 6 year old. It was so much fun! My kids ask to do this every year and we look forward to this family time.

EunYoung S. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 11:23:09
The most fun mud run!

Great course, with many different obstacles, mud slide was a blast!

Damian F. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 11:28:43
Must do event

Great event. Very organized. Great vendors.

Margaret M. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2018 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 11:35:36
Lots of fun!

Great course for all ages. Our family had tons of fun!

VANNESSA M. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 11:41:12
N/a

This is one of the best mud run races I’ve done. Communication is fast and easy, the event is very organized, they always have a good DJ or host, the medals are nice, the course is awesome with obstacles you don’t see at other events and the staff and volunteers are the best.

Andrea H. has run 4 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 11:47:34
Runner

The race was fun an great for all ages an athletes

Joe c. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 14:35:53
Awesome Family Mud Run

The Big Dog Brag is an awesome race for all ages and skill levels. It can be as easy or hard as you want it to be. The obstacles are great and you WILL get muddy. Highly recommended this race!!

Justine C. has run 5+ times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 15:10:45
Amazing Fun

I am now 71 years old and have been doing this for the past 5 years. The first time I did it by myself and I thought it was so much fun I brought my twin teenage grandsons down from Denver to do it with me the following year. They have now done it 4 years in a row with their "Grandma". Last year they brought their girlfriends, their mother (my daughter) and stepdad and all of us had a blast. It is such clean dirty fun to have. If you are doing this for the first time just relax, get muddy and laugh your silly head off. We are all looking forward to doing it again in 2020. I like that this will be something my grandsons will always remember doing with their old grandma.

Donna B. has run 5+ times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 16:25:17
Big Dog Mud Run

Great family fun! Our first year and we plan on doing the race every year❤

Teresa H. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 16:51:16
Best 5k mud run

The view was great ant the obstacles were fun.

Brian S. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-30 21:40:36
S.demayo

It is a race that is all about having fun and making memory's.

Shanti D. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2018 Race Review
Review On:2019-12-31 18:05:53
So much fun for the whole family!

All of us had a great time “running”, “swimming” and “crawling” through the mud! It’s quite a challenge, but so much fun all at the same time. We will definitely do it again!!

Jacki S. has run 2 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-01-01 20:06:17
Fun in the mud

Great course with many obstacles. Great organization. Can’t wait to do it again!

Patricia R. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2020-01-02 20:14:56
Fun for the family!

We have been running the mud run as a family for several years now. It’s something we all look forward to every summer!

Autumn A. has run 4 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run Review Details

The BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Run verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: BIGDOGBRAG The Colorado Mud Runverified review

Write Review